Location and hoursCareersTeen Resource CenterAlumni AssociationContact


Board & Management

Management Staff:

Jane T. Eng, Esq.
   Chief Executive Officer

Perry Pong, MD
   Chief Medical Officer

Betty K. Cheng, LCSW, ACSW
   Chief Operating Officer

Regina F. Lee, Esq.
   Chief Development Officer

Lynn D. Sherman, MBA
   Chief Financial Officer

Kenneth Shieh, MPH, MBA
   Chief Strategy Officer

Loretta Au, MD, MPH
   Section Chief of Pediatrics

Alison Chan, DDS, MPH
   Dental Director

De Young Chan, CMA

Yuen Shan (Manna) Chan, LCSW
   Director of Social Work

Mouchuan (Teddy) Chen, LCSW, PhD
   Director of Bridge Program

Allan Ho, MD
   Chief of Obstetrics and Gynecology

Hyoseong Nuna Kim, MD
   Medical Director

Holly Mee Yee Lee, FNP
   Clinical Director

Praveen Medabalmi, MPH
   Director of Clinical Informatics

Ady Shmuel Oster, MD, MBA
   Section Chief of Internal Medicine

Sumana Rao, RN, MBA
   Clinical Director

Esther Han Silver, PHR
   Director of Human Resources

Amy Shen Tang, MD
   Hepatitis B Program Director

Maggie Wong, MPA
   Director of Marketing and Community Relations

Kai Yeung
   Director of Information Technology

  Board of Directors:

Victor Lee

Jiming Liang
   Vice Chairperson

Irene Chu

Sophia Tsao

Robert Bell

Stephanie Cheng

Ken Chin, Esq

Philip Chong, Jr.

Leslie Chuang, MD

Yvonne Ghaw

Timothy Hsu

Jeanne Lee Jackson

Marie Lam

Owh Kian Ong

Mary Agnes Pan

William Tam

Pauline Tse

James Wong

Emily Woo


2011 Charles B. Wang Community Health Center Privacy Notice 保密通知書